parallax background
 

About us

La Molinari, in over forty years of being in business, thanks to its constant commitment to research and innovation, is today a leading company in the production and sale of components for custom-made orthopedic footwear, insoles and CAD-CAM assessment systems for the production of insole orthoses.



The production plant, which covers an area of more than ​​3,000 square meters, and its administrative offices are located in Castell'Arquato, in the province of Piacenza, about 10 kilometers from the Fiorenzuola d'Arda highway exit.
parallax background

Since 2016, Molinari S.r.l. is ISO 9001: 2015 certified for the “Production of custom-made orthopedic footwear and Orthoses on behalf of third parties”.

The certification, needed to meet the new legislative requirements applicable to suppliers of accredited Orthopedics, certifies the service in terms of product quality, delivery speed and materials.

MOLINARI OF TOMORROW

Molinari of tomorrow intends to continue on the road that marked its success, complying with its mission: to be a reliable and a forefront partner for the production of footwear designed and created to fit any type of foot.

531

orthopedic clinic clients


in Italy and Europe
12000

orthopedic shoes


manufactured in the past year
15

day delivery


from the date of the order
157

footwear models


in the catalog

OUR TEAM


About usSales Manager for Italy
Salvatore Branca
salvatore@molinarisrl.it
+39 3482493823
About us Sales Manager Foreign Countries
Ivana Molinari
ivana@molinarisrl.it
About usAdministration Manager
Laura Dallospedale
laura@molinarisrl.it
About us Production Manager
Luigi Tassi
luigi@molinarisrl.it

About usCustomer Service Foreign Countries for Custom-made Footwear
Antonella Zanazzi
antonella@molinarisrl.it
About usCustomer Service for Custom-made Footwear
Silvia Mezzadri
silvia@molinarisrl.it
About usCustomer Service Manager for Custom-made Footwear
Barbara Martini
barbara@molinarisrl.it
About usOrder Management Manager
Elena Verzè
elena@molinarisrl.it

 
About usPurchase Manager
Anita Fuochi
acquisti@molinarisrl.it
About usTechnical Support Manager
Daniele Mantovani
daniele@molinarisrl.it
+39 3482493822
About usTechnical Support
Giancarlo Guarini
giancarlo@molinarisrl.it
+39 3498814120